Home

Welcome to the

Flanagans

Est.1993, Flanagans is a ‘high end’ traditional barbers based in the Northwest. We offer a combination of traditional and innovative male grooming and barbering techniques, specialising in both modern and classic looks. You can find us in Manchester city Centre, Media City, Didsbury, Altrincham and Wilmslow.

Christmas opening times

Wed 22nd Dec – Open as usual
Thurs 23rd Dec – Open as usual
Christmas Eve – 9am – 3pm
Christmas Day – Closed
Boxing Day –  Closed
Mon 27th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 28th Dec – Closed
Wednesday 29th Dec – Open as usual
Thursday 30th December – Open as usual
NYE- 9am – 3pm
NYD – Closed
Sun 2nd Jan- Closed
Mon 3rd Jan – Closed
Tuesday 4th Jan – Closed
Wednesday 5th Jan – Open as usual

Manchester King Street Barbers

0161 832 1109

Wilmslow Barbers

01625 528 852

Didsbury Barbers

0161 448 7400

Media City

0161 713 3849

Altrincham Barbers

0161 928 5858

For general enquiries please contact

0161 499 7720 or email info@flanagansbarbers.co.uk

Contact Us

Email Us with any Question

Contact Us

Email Us with any Question