Home

Welcome to the

Flanagans

Christmas Opening Times

Wed 23rd Dec Open as usual
Thurs 24th Dec 9.00am – 3.00pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Sun 27th Dec Closed
Mon 28th Dec Closed
Tues 29th Dec Closed
Wed 30th Dec Open as usual
Thurs 31st Dec 9.00am – 3.00pm
New Years Day Closed
Sat 2nd Jan Closed
Sun 3rd Jan Closed
Mon 4th Jan Open as usual

Est.1993, Flanagans is a ‘high end’ traditional barbers based in the Northwest. We offer a combination of traditional and innovative male grooming and barbering techniques, specialising in both modern and classic looks. You can find us in Manchester city Centre, Media City, Didsbury, Altrincham and Wilmslow.

Manchester King Street Barbers

0161 832 1109

Wilmslow Barbers

01625 528 852

Didsbury Barbers

0161 448 7400

Media City

0161 713 3849

Altrincham Barbers

0161 928 5858

For general enquiries please contact

0161 499 7720 or email info@flanagansbarbers.co.uk

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: No posts found.
Contact Us

Email Us with any Question

Contact Us

Email Us with any Question